Thank You (+ Gift)

To my beautiful Naked Wellness family:

 

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 

Thank you for your warmth and support. Thank you for reading my words and being interested in what I have to say and offer.

 

Thank you for your inspiration.

 

Everything I do is an offering to you. It might seem like it comes from me, but it is your silent asking that pulls it out of the center of my being so that we can engage in this beautiful dance of give and receive called Life.

 

And by the way, I’m not always the one doing the giving. I’m eternally grateful to you for giving me the chance to be of service.

 

Thank you for your trust and confidence in me.

 

Thank you for understanding that, like you, I’m human and have my ups and downs.

 

Thank you for sticking with me through my long absences from the Blogosphere and Twitterverse.

 

Thank you for putting your faith in me

 

I am incredibly grateful and excited for all the opportunities that are springing up in my life. I can’t wait to tell you about all the changes and things I have in store.

 

Like what?

 

I’ve been focusing a lot on developing an offline community in Brooklyn, where I and other healing practitioners will be holding space for fun, exploration and transformation.

 

I have no doubt that this will bring a lot of movement, inspiration and creativity that will spill over into my online endeavors.

 

It’s already happening, but I have had to make an effort and focus on one thing at a time. For now, the offline community is what I am concentrating on.

 

This is why you haven’t seen me around these parts very much lately. I’ve been involved with moving into the new space, making it welcoming and inviting, connecting with other practitioners, shaping a schedule, making all the necessary investments….

 

And it’s finally happening!

 

I’m having a launch party on December 5th at 6:00 pm. Taking advantage of the new moon, we will bless the space and set intentions for it.

 

There will also be free sample Thai massage sessions, and raffles for reiki, tarot readings, Thai massage, sound healing and, of course, a free intuitive healing session with me.

 

If you find yourself around Brooklyn on December 5th, and are interested in coming, please don’t hesitate to contact me at melody@melodykiersz.com to ask for the details.

 

I will post more details on the upcoming workshops and the new website for the space (which I will be simply caling “Home“) soon.

 

The “Gift” part…

 

Lastly, as a token of my appreciation for your presence in my life, I’ve decided to partake in the Black Friday tradition and offer a %20 discount on any of my programs.

 

Just contact me before December 1st, and the discount is yours.

 

Whether I’ve met you or not, whether we’re new or old friends,… I love you all from the bottom of my soul.

 

Thank you for being.

 

Thank you.

Jump in!!

