Totally Orgasmic!

And now, for my annual totally orgasmic day in Thailand post!

Unlike the last one, this might be completely irrelevant to your life. Keep reading at your own risk!

I just cannot help but share this because it feels so utterly yummy that I’m going to explode if I don’t.

I’ve been fasting for 4 days now (I’ll be eating again tomorrow). My brain has slowed down and I’m very aware of my senses.

This came in spectacularly handy today, when I spend a few hours with a fabulous man petting me and playing with my hair… without expecting anything in return. Bliss!

(By the way, excuse me while my brain kicks in for a few seconds to say that more men need to do this!)

And then, hoola hooping fun, delightful conversations with lovely beautiful people… Plus, chanting with another fabulous man in the steam room!

It was better than an orgasm. And it lasted the whole day!

And you too can have this kind of feeling. Just get Naked!

But really, the point of this whole post?

I have no clue. Just had to share!

So I’ll leave you now with huge…

MUAHS!

Jump in!!

