Don’t Be Jealous. Be Inspired!

Dear Beloveds,

Happy 2012! And, as one of my friends just told me, happy infinity as well!

I am writing to you today from beautiful Had Tien beach in Koh Phangan, Thailand… where, despite the fact that it’s now 4:40 pm, the celebration is still going strong.

It’s such a joy for me to be able to spend a few months here every year to recharge.

When people find out about my yearly ‘break,’ their reaction tends to be…

I’m so jealous.

You know what I say to that?

Don’t be jealous. Be inspired!

The honest truth is that everyone can have this sort of freedom. They only need to believe it is so, and then put things into motion to make it happen (or allow it to happen) in their life.

I speak from personal experience, and I cannot stress enough the idea that we can have it all! Yes, we can have the cake, eat it… and love ourselves and our body!

I can hear those voices in your head right now.

How??? No, we can’t. It’s impossible. Life just doesn’t work that way. If it did, no one would be miserable. Only the lucky or special ones can have that, and I’m not lucky or special. I don’t deserve it.

And that is the difference!

Those ‘lucky’ or ‘special’ people? The only difference between them and you is that they feel good enough.

They feel really truly worthy of what they desire, so they go and get it.

They don’t let pesky voices stop them. Their belief in their deservingness is so strong that there is no self-sabotage happening.

This year, I invite you to really look at those voices in your head and ask yourself if you really truly believe them.

If the answer is ‘no,’ then follow it up with writing down what it is that you do believe about yourself. And throughout the year, practice reminding yourself of this, your true thought-feeling, whenever the voices come up.

I wish you the most pleasure-filled, ecstatic, transformational year… yet!

 

 

______________________________________________________________

If you enjoyed this post, are a woman, and one of your resolutions is to harness your power and create a life full of vibrant health, energy, creativity, sensuality and passion, you might be interested in my upcoming Orgasmic Woman: Self-Love & Sensuality Retreat.

11 scrumptious women will get to join me in this Thai paradise to explore practical ways to bring more bliss into their lives on every level (physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual).

This is the year that you get comfortable in your own skin!

I want this for you so bad that I’m doing something totally crazy:

I’m offering a 50% discount for women who sign up before January 15.

This is your year! Are you ready to take it on?

Jump in!!

