Clean, Clear, Full, Expanded and Connected Bliss Is Yours!

Hello, Beloveds!

I hope 2012 is treating you fabulously so far.

Over here in Thailand, I’m enjoying the natural surroundings, amazing people and going deep into my ability to get out of my own way and squeeze the juice out of life.

Just this morning, my meditation practice left me so full of energy that I felt like screaming for joy at the top of my lungs.

And yesterday, I was blessed with an ecstatic dance party under the sun, palm trees and even deliciously refreshing rain, surrounded by lovely people fueled by their passion for life. Everyone was glowing and smiling at each other as they surrendered to their bodies’ need to shake, shake, shake to the music until they could shake, shake, shake no more.

There was so much bliss in the air, that you could physically feel it. Breathe it in and fill yourself up like a balloon with it!

Just looking at others in the eyes, witnessing them smiling with their whole being… The joy bubbling up from inside of them was so obvious that you could literally feel it making its way through your own body.

An ecstatic love bomb exploding in your heart, the energy of which is so immense that you can hardly contain it with the barrier of your skin.

All this, without a drop of alcohol. Without a touch of any mind-altering substance.

It is possible to experience this kind of clean, clear, full and expanded kind of connected bliss. This is our birthright, and it’s a crime that most people don’t even know it exists… let alone have experienced it.

I feel so blessed and grateful that I have had the pleasure of embodying this feeling on repeated occasions and, lately, more and more often.

In fact, it is increasingly clear to me in an experiential way (and not just an intellectual one) that this feeling is there all the time and it’s only a matter of tapping into it by getting out of my own way.

The simple strategies and techniques necessary to do this are coming more and more effortlessly to me as a result of my self-love practices, and life is in full bloom.

It is simply unacceptable that this is not available to all, and this is why I am making it my mission to spread the news.

And I would love your help.

Now, here is the shameless bit of self-promotion:

For women who are ready to step into their power through simple daily clean and blissful strategies, I’m offering my Orgasmic Woman: Self-Love and Sensuality Retreat in the fabulous paradise in Koh Phangan, Thailand.

This is the same place I am now and, as you can see, it is pretty spectacular. It’s the kind of place people change their flights back for and decide to stay for a while longer (sometimes, they change their flights several times!).

The magic of this place is like a magnifying glass that really allows us to take a look at what is holding you back, bring acceptance in, and transform it into the sweet, sweet  pure and clean pleasure, love and joy that comes from true connection.

I’m sure there are other hot pockets of magic on this planet, but I’m not sure when I will find them or when I will be holding a retreat there.

This one is happening in a month and, if you sign up within the next 24 hours… you’ll get $500 OFF.

If you or any woman you know would like to learn how to get out of their own way and tap into their power through utter bliss, please do yourself or that person a favor and urge them to get in touch with me as soon as possible.

This New Year’s Resolutions Insane Special ends on January 16 at 12 pm ET.

[As a side note to the scrumptious men who have been asking me for a retreat of their own, do not despair. It’s coming soon!]

Always with pleasure and love,

Melody

2 thoughts on “Clean, Clear, Full, Expanded and Connected Bliss Is Yours!

  1. Everytime I begin reading ,each of your post..I enjoy each letter, word, and complete phrases.from the beggnng ..to the end, .like I”m mouthwatering the best meal of alls: appetizer,entries and dessert… that you embrace to consider the center of life.:.”myself”.
    I didnt know, that I have that possibility of fullfillment..thanks ,sincerely..
    Miriam.

    Like

Jump in!!

