Bringing You Melody

Happy Monday, Beloveds!

As part of my move towards more authenticity and freedom and just plain sharing whatever is making it’s way through me, I will be posting more about things that inspire me. Perhaps they inspire you too?

Please let me know what you like in the comments, and maybe even link to what inspires you!

For starters, this live DJ set of ‘Recurring’ by Bonobo turns me on. It is utterly yummy, and makes my body want to move in a soft but curiously explorative way. Give it a try!

Recurring (Live) by Bonobo

 

 

Jump in!!

