Grateful Tuesday, Part Deux

Hello, dear!

Last Tuesday, I started a new weekly ritual here at Naked Wellness, in which I share 5-7 things I am grateful for this week and invite you to do the same in the comments.

Thank You

Without further ado, here is my list:

I am grateful for amazing friends who put up with me when I lose it. Their love and support is priceless.

I am grateful for my healthy and delicious body, which takes me places and brings me so much pleasure and wisdom when I listen.

Related to that, I am so grateful to get to enjoy all 5 of my senses. There is so much beauty to behold.

I am grateful that today is a warm(er) day in New York City, a nice break from the cold during my first winter in 3 years. Woohoo!

I am grateful that I am a woman.

I am grateful to have the freedom to choose how I spend my time on a daily basis, and that its something that I get to enjoy as well as something that inspires others.

And lastly, I am grateful for you, sweet soul who is taking the time to read this.

I invite you to partake in this weekly grAttitude practice. Will you leave a comment with your list?

What are you grateful for?

3 thoughts on “Grateful Tuesday, Part Deux

  1. Thanks for posting this Melody. It’s important to remind ourselves constantly what we are grateful for. So with that being said, I am grateful for…

    1) The ability to experience life!
    2) To have a great partner to share it with.
    3) To have a great community of neighbors.
    4) To have a healthy body.
    5) To have a satisfying career.

    Like

  2. What a wonderful post! Thank you for this.

    I AM most thankful for my clients, students and friends who honor who I AM and what i do.

    I AM most thankful for cafe con leche!

    I AM most thankful for Sacred Solitude.

    I AM most thankful for books and journals.

    I AM most thankful for the music of Niyaz (which I AM listening to, as I write this comment).

    I look forward to catching up on your other posts. Thank you for everything.

    Like

Jump in!!

