Grateful Tuesday #10

Hello, hello!

How are you, dear Reader?

It’s the 10th edition of my (as of late sort of) weekly gratitude ritual where I list 5-7 things I’m grateful for this week.

It’s been quite an amazing time, when lots of the seeds I’ve planted over the past few months have started germinating. I can even sense a few flower buds coming through, and it feels so good. I’m grateful to have put in the effort.

I’m also grateful for the inspiration these buds lend me. I’m excited for more, and the fruits of the future are calling me forth to keep working hard and having fun doing it.

I’m grateful for my community choir and the cabaret class I’m taking. I chose to add them to my packed schedule because I value fun, art and self-expression and they are bringing exactly that into my life.

I’m grateful for my family, even if this week I sucked at staying in touch. They’ve been on my mind every day.

I’m grateful for everyone that came to the Sensual Meditation and Yoga class on Monday. It was a pleasure sharing these Presence and Embodiment tools with you, and I hope you left feeling delicious, refreshed and enlivened.

I’m grateful for those people in my life that hold me accountable to my greatness, and don’t let me get away with staying small.

That’s it for this week, loves.

What are you grateful for? Please leave your list in the comments section.

With love and grAttitude,

Melody

Jump in!!

